Photoshoot With My Girlfriend

dsc_0805

My girlfriend visited me last month, and with her help I had one of the greatest photoshoots ever!

dsc_0835

Not only archery pictures this time, but I also decided it was a good idea to get into the icy cold lake for the sake of pictures. My wool mousseline dress might keep me warm in most weather, but not when I jumped in the lake that couldn’t be warmer than 5 degrees Celsius. Not the coldest I’ve been in, but it was really hard to stay in there and keep a straight face for too long. Next time I’ll probably get in the water before the leaves turn golden.

dsc_0734

New archery pictures! In fashionable wool viking clothes! In action archery pictures while wearing the dress is something I’ve wanted to do for almost a year! And finally I got some!

dsc_0631

You can find more pictures here! Thanks to my wonderful girlfriend for assisting me with the pictures!

Leave a Reply

