The Girl Behind the Screen

Blogging can be a bit tedious, and doesn’t always give the reader the full image of an event, or does not properly show what the writer meant. This is why we also have vlogs. And I am excited to say that I am starting up a series of vlogs that will feature everything from viking festivals to hair tutorials and archery videos! Basically what is already featured on this blog.

I here present to you the first vlog!  It will work as a small introduction to what I will do in the future videos, and also as a way for you to get to know me better! I feel like it is always easier to communicate with someone if I have already heard their voice and seen their face, because it shows so much more of one’s personality than simple pictures and written text.

Like I said in the video, I am going to England this week and I am super-excited! It is gonna be so much fun and I will both film a vlog and probably also spam instagram and tumblr with pictures, so if you want daily updates, make sure you follow me on those platforms!

Oh, and I would be so greatful if you took the time to subscribe to me on youtube, it will make it easier for me to see how many people actually like my videos! And don’t forget to leave comments on what you wish to/look forward to see in the future!

Thank you so much for watching/reading, it means a lot to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

