Vlogs?

Header-2

I am thinking about starting up a youtube channel.

The reason for this is that I want to try another way of communication with you guys, and even though I get to say a lot in my blog entries, I still feel like there is a lot I can show you! I have been asked to do sewing tutorials in the past, as well as hair tutorials. And I also want to show you guys how much work actually goes into my photoshoots! Plus, I will also be able to film things such as viking markets and other events we attend. I am also thinking about doing different archery videos.

So I want to know what you think of this plan! Would you be interested in watching my vlogs?

Leave a Reply

